Staff Directory

MFCC LOGOExecutive Director:
Vikki Patterson
vpatterson@miltonfamilycenter.org

Childcare Director:
Jennifer Hayes
jhayes@miltonfamilycenter.org

Office/Volunteer Manager:
Kelly Hughes
khughes@miltonfamilycenter.org

Financial Manager:
Janet Richards
jrichards@miltonfamilycenter.org

Family Services Coordinator:
Charlotte Parot
cparot@miltonfamilycenter.org

Reach-up
Coordinator:
Melanie Dulude
mdulude@miltonfamilycenter.org
Case manager:Terry Melton
tmelton@miltonfamilycenter.org

MASK Coordinator:
Desirea Swick
dswick@miltonfamilycenter.org

Learning Together Teen Parent Education Program Coordinator:
Kelly Hughes
khughes@miltonfamilycenter.org

Play Group/ Parent Education Coordinator:
Sara Robinson
srobinson@miltonfamilycenter.org

All MFCC staff can be reached by email: first initial last name@miltonfamilycenter.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *